For an optimal experience with Dakota's guided meditations, it's recommended that you wear headphones while listening due to the immersive nature of the sessions.

The Seven Gates

(1 customer review)

In this guided chakra meditation, Dakota leads you into the underworld through 7 chakra gateways where you will shed your egoic body, attachments, wounds, and more. Once in the underworld, you will be greeted by your shadow self where you will spend time mourning the ways in which you have abandoned or denied yourself. As you journey back from the underworld, you will reclaim the parts of yourself that support your most authentic self, giving birth to the new spiritual being that you are.


1 review for The Seven Gates

  1. Annette

    I liked this meditation as it simply slowly takes you to who you currently are and where you really want to be…at least that is what this journey did for me. As I passed through each gate I took off everything that I am that the gate represented where at the end I finally meet me my shadow self … And together we had a cleansing time together and I left the burdens there where we ceremonially burned them and as I walked back through the gates retrieving my belongings they were much lighter and brighter.

Add a review

Pin It on Pinterest